Day 2 – Mar 29

Well….What can I say except that Although I found yesterday’s workout fairly fast, I can sure feel it today!!! WOW!!! Nothing like dreading having to use the bathroom as it will mean an extra squat and really my legs are not happy about this. LOL

But even though I have leg soreness, I still will push on. Today is a Cardio day. I have decided to pick my runners back up and try running again. Not competitively, but just to get my heart rate up and out of the house! I used map my run, which seems like a pretty good app. I ran for a total of 3.2K and it took me just over 32 minutes. This includes stopping a few times to walk and catch my breath!

I am going to try to find a place I can job on a track or at least on the grass so I am not on the cement so I can protect me hip! *Which is why I had to stop running in the first place!

Leave a Reply

