W4D7 April 24

Stat Day….Today’s stats suck…I am not really disappointed or anything as I know that it is just a number and I know that I feel better than before. I am not sure why exactly I am sad about the number, but it sure does weigh on my mind. There are many factors for a higher than expected…maybe too much salt over the weekend…maybe I am retaining water due to my period….

This weeks stats: Weight: 158 Lbs 32.2% Body fat BP 96/66

*On a plus, it looks like I am slowly and steadily dropping body fat 😀 YAY!

Leave a Reply

